Favorite pic of 2010 – Celebrity sighting

me and Josh Harris - 'Deadliest Catch'
me and Josh Harris – ‘Deadliest Catch’

Me and Josh Harris of Discovery Channel’s ‘Deadliest Catch!’  

(Belltown area – Dec 2010)

4 Responses to “Favorite pic of 2010 – Celebrity sighting”

  1. coffeelover Says:

    Thats so cool, love deadliest catch!

  2. belltowngirl Says:

    It is a great show to watch!

  3. surfseatown Says:

    I love that show! I’ve always hoped to run into one of them in Ballard or Fisherman’s terminal, but alas…

  4. belltowngirl Says:

    Hey surfseatown, Glad you like the show too! Funny enough, I didnt recognize him…he recognized me first….lol

Leave a Reply

